The Preserve at Astor Farms
Board of Directors
Below is the 2018 - 2019 Board of Directors.  In addition to normal responsibilities, each Board member is responsible for overseeing certain strategic areas of the neighborhood and working with the Board to improve those areas.  
Andrew Zito - President
JR Kroll - Vice President
John DeMauro - Treasurer
Cara Moore - Secretary
Karin Engel - Director